Cart

Butikker

Danmark

Butik Claire
Strøgcentret 17
7430 Ikast
Tlf.: +45 31 35 74 30
butikclaire@claire.dk




Norge

Claire Markensgate
Markensgt. 20
4611 Kristiansand
Tlf.: +47 476 85 735
markensgt@claire.dk
Claire Kvadrat
Gamla Stokkavei 1
4313 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 902 83 881
kvadrat@claire.dk
Claire Oslo
Øvre Slottsgate 4
0157 Oslo
+47 477 02 926
oslo@claire.dk

Claire Hasle
Bøkkervn 4
0579 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 911 66 028
hasle@claire.dk
Claire Tveita
Tveita Senter,
Tveitenvn.150
0671 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 469 47 890
tveita@claire.dk
Claire Torget Vest
Rådhusgate 2
3016 Drammen
Tlf.: +47 482 80 984
torgetvest@claire.dk


Claire Triaden
Triaden Senter
Gamleveien 88
1461 Lørenskog
Tlf.: +47 900 43 762
triaden@claire.dk
Claire Kilden
Gartnerveien 16
4016 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 901 59 711
kilden@claire.dk
Claire Manglerud
Manglerud senter,
Plovn. 6
0679 Manglerud
Tlf.: +47 948 81 022
manglerud@claire.dk
Claire Skedsmo
Furuveien 1
2020 Skedsmokorset
Tlf.: +47 482 70 634
skedsmo@claire.dk

Claire Ski
Ski Storsenter,
Jernbanesvingen
1400 Ski
Tlf.: +47 907 29 237
ski@claire.dk
Claire Bekkestua
Gamle Ringerriksvei 34
1357 Bekkestua
Tlf.: +47 468 18 725
bekkestua@claire.dk
Claire Magasin Blaa
Verksgt. 2
4013 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 482 84 467
magasinblaa@claire.dk
Claire Kolsås
Kolsås Senter,
Rødskifervn. 1
1312 Kolsås
Tlf.: +47 469 51 640
kolsos@claire.dk
Claire Laksevåg
Kringsjåvn. 83-89
5163 Laksevåg
Tlf.: +47 482 96 331
laksevag@claire.dk