Cart

Butikker

Danmark

Butik Claire
Strøgcentret 17
7430 Ikast
Tlf.: +45 31 35 74 30
butikclaire@claire.dk
Claire
Torvegade 4-6
8900 Randers C
Tlf.: +45 31 23 79 85
randers@claire.dk



Norge

Markensgate
Markensgt. 20
4611 Kristiansand
Tlf.: +47 476 85 735
markensgt@claire.dk
Kvadrat
Gamla Stokkavei 1
4313 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 902 83 881
kvadrat@claire.dk
Vika
Vikaterrassen,
Ruseløkkeveien 3
0251 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 477 02 926
vika@claire.dk


Hasle/Vinslottet
Bøkkervn 4
0579 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 911 66 028
hasle@claire.dk
Tveita
Tveita Senter,
Tveitenvn.150
0671 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 469 47 890
tveita@claire.dk
Kremmertorget
Kirkeveien 4
2406 Elverum
Tlf.: +47 476 81 700
elverum@claire.dk


Torget Vest
Rådhusgate 2
3016 Drammen
Tlf.: +47 482 80 984
torgetvest@claire.dk
Kilden
Gartnerveien 16
4016 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 901 59 711
kilden@claire.dk
Manglerud
Manglerud senter,
Plovn. 6
0679 Manglerud
Tlf.: +47 948 81 022
manglerud@claire.dk


Tønsberg
Torvgaten 1
3110 Tønsberg
Tlf.: +47 913 59 192
tonsberg@claire.dk
Maxi
Maxi Senter,
Graverveien 7
4306 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 476 40 461
maxisandnes@claire.dk
Ski
Ski Storsenter,
Jernbanesvingen
1400 Ski
Tlf.: +47 907 29 237
ski@claire.dk


Molde
Moldetorget,
Torget 1
6413 Molde
Tlf.: +47 482 58 973
molde@claire.dk
Magasin Blaa
Verksgt. 2
4013 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 482 84 467
magasinblaa@claire.dk
Kolsås
Kolsås Senter,
Rødskifervn. 1
1312 Kolsås
Tlf.: +47 469 51 640
kolsos@claire.dk


Laksevåg
Kringsjåvn. 83-89
5163 Laksevåg
Tlf.: +47 482 96 331
laksevag@claire.dk
Bekkestua
Gamle Ringerriksvei 34
1357 Bekkestua
Tlf.: +47 468 18 725
bekkestua@claire.dk
Skedsmo
Furuveien 1
2020 Skedsmokorset
Tlf.: +47 482 70 634
skedsmo@claire.dk


Jærhagen
Solavagen 25
4351 Kleppe
Tlf.: +47 482 49 326
kleppe@claire.dk
Vestkanten
Loddefjordveien 2
5171 Loddefjord
Tlf.: +47 913 33 235
vestkanten@claire.dk