Cart

Stores

Denmark

Butik Claire
Strøgcentret 17
7430 Ikast
Tlf.: +45 97 15 21 25
butikclaire@claire.dk
Claire
Torvegade 4-6
8900 Randers C
Tlf.: +45 31 23 79 85
randers@claire.dk



Norway

Markensgate
Markensgt. 20
4611 Kristiansand
Tlf.: +47 38 09 09 00
markensgt@claire.dk
Kvadrat
Gamla Stokkavei 1
4313 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 51 67 77 43
kvadrat@claire.dk
Vika
Vikaterrassen,
Ruseløkkeveien 3
0251 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 22 83 36 50
vika@claire.dk


Hasle/Vinslottet
Bøkkervn 4
0579 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 95 52 46 60
hasle@claire.dk
Tveita
Tveita Senter,
Tveitenvn.150
0671 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 46 94 78 90
tveita@claire.dk
Kremmertorget
Kirkeveien 4
2406 Elverum
Tlf.: +47 62 41 60 60
elverum@claire.dk


Torget Vest
Rådhusgate 2
3016 Drammen
Tlf.: +47 32 26 82 55
torgetvest@claire.dk
Kilden
Gartnerveien 16
4016 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 51 88 23 22
kilden@claire.dk
Manglerud
Manglerud senter,
Plovn. 6
0679 Manglerud
Tlf.: +47 22 27 89 31
manglerud@claire.dk


Tønsberg
Torvgaten 1
3110 Tønsberg
Tlf.: +47 33 38 05 17
tonsberg@claire.dk
Maxi
Maxi Senter,
Graverveien 7
4306 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 51 68 01 84
maxisandnes@claire.dk
Ski
Ski Storsenter,
Jernbanesvingen
1400 Ski
Tlf.: +47 64 86 79 00
ski@claire.dk


Molde
Moldetorget,
Torget 1
6413 Molde
Tlf.: +47 71 24 20 92
molde@claire.dk
Magasin Blaa
Verksgt. 2
4013 Stavanger
Tlf.: +47 51 86 18 86
magasinblaa@claire.dk
Kløverhuset
Strandgt. 13-15
5014 Bergen
Tlf.: +47 55 31 20 78
bergen@claire.dk


Laksevåg
Kringsjåvn. 83-89
5163 Laksevåg
Tlf.: +47 55 34 71 63
laksevag@claire.dk
Bekkestua
Gamle Ringerriksvei 34
1357 Bekkestua
Tlf.: +47 67 48 11 92
bekkestua@claire.dk
Skedsmo
Furuveien 1
2020 Skedsmokorset
Tlf.: +47 63 87 36 64
skedsmo@claire.dk


Jærhagen
Solavagen 25
4+C20
Tlf.: +47 91 61 95 81
Vestkanten
Loddefjordveien 2
5171 Loddefjord
Tlf.: +47 91 33 32 35
vestkanten@claire.dk
Kolsås
Kolsås Senter,
Rødskifervn. 1
1312 Kolsås
Tlf.: +47 46 95 16 40
kolsos@claire.dk